Stabshauptquartier von Trient

Empfang und Auszüge

Giovanna Baldessari
Email: giovanna.baldessari@notaitn.it

Manuela Batistelli
Email: manuela.batistelli@notaitn.it


Buchhaltung

Michela Boni
Email: michela.boni@notaitn.it

Licia Calliari
Email: licia.calliari@notaitn.it

Federica Penasa
Email: federica.penasa@notaitn.it


Apostelgeschichte Immobilien

Lia Marchand
Email: lia.marchand@notaitn.it

Diego Marchel
Email: diego.marchel@notaitn.it

Cristina Pallaver
Email: cristina.pallaver@notaitn.it

Loreta Scola
Email: loreta.scola@notaitn.it

Sabrina Pichler
Email: sabrina.pichler@notaitn.it

Miriam Pedot
Email: miriam.pedot@notaitn.it

Olga Tommasini
Email: olga.tommasini@notaitn.it

Marco Leonardi
Email: marco.leonardi@notaitn.it

Giuliana Mazzonelli - Mutui
Email: giuliana.mazzonelli@notaitn.it


 

Corporate-Acts

Loreta Scola
Email: loreta.scola@notaitn.it

Marta Bettega 
Email: marta.bettega@notaitn.it

Michele Erlicher
Email: michele.erlicher@notaitn.it

Lucia Stefani
Email: lucia.stefani@notaitn.it


Sequenzen

Milena Zanolli
Email: milena.zanolli@notaitn.it

Roberto Rossi
Email: roberto.rossi@notaitn.it

Giuliana Mazzonelli
Email: giuliana.mazzonelli@notaitn.it

Olga Tommasini
Email: olga.tommasini@notaitn.it


Tavolare - Volture

Roberta Ceolan

Email: roberta.ceolan@notaitn.it

Sara Hausbergher 
Email: sara.hausbergher@notaitn.it


Corporate Compliance

Sabrina Pichler
Email: sabrina.pichler@notaitn.it

Grazia Gadotti
Email: grazia.gadotti@notaitn.it


Verschiedene Compliance

Rossella Liguori
Email: rossella.liguori@notaitn.it

Milena Zanolli
Email: milena.zanolli@notaitn.it

Laura Bagatoli
Email: laura.bagatoli@notaitn.it