Sectors

Accounting

Michela Boni
Email: michela.boni@notaitn.it

Licia Calliari
Email: licia.calliari@notaitn.it


Corporate acts

Marta Bettega
Email: marta.bettega@notaitn.it


Tavolare

Roberta Ceolan
Email: roberta.ceolan@notaitn.it

Sara Hausbergher - Volture
Email: sara.hausbergher@notaitn.it


Corporate Compliance

Grazia Gadotti 
Email: grazia.gadotti@notaitn.it


Acts estate

Lia Marchand
Email: lia.marchand@notaitn.it

Diego Marchel
Email: diego.marchel@notaitn.it

Cristina Pallaver
Email: cristina.pallaver@notaitn.it

Giuliana Mazzonelli - Mutui
Email: giuliana.mazzonelli@notaitn.it


Sequences

Giuliana Mazzonelli
Email: giuliana.mazzonelli@notaitn.it

Olga Tommasini - Successioni
Email: olga.tommasini@notaitn.it